Community Fire Guides

The CFA has developed Community Information Guides; previously known as Township Protection Plans, for the following townships in Golden Plains Shire.

Community Information Guides

  • Bannockburn
  • Cape Clear
  • Dereel
  • Haddon
  • Inverleigh
  • Lethbridge
  • Linton
  • Napoleons/Enfield
  • Rokewood/Corindhap
  • Ross Cree/Smythes Creek
  • Shelford
  • She Oaks/Maude
  • Smythesdale/Scarsdale
  • Steiglitz
  • Teesdale

To see the plans, go to the CFA website and follow the links under the Plan and Prepare tab to Community Information Guides. Community information Guides will be developed for other towns in Golden Plains in the future.

View plans on the CFA website

Rate this page

Is this page useful?