MANDATORY BOARDS/ COMMITTEES	Delegate	Staff/Deputy/Substitute
Audit Committee	Mayor and Cr Brett Cunningham	-
G21 - Board of Directors	Mayor and CEO	-
Central Highlands Councils Victoria	Mayor and CEO	-
Berrybank Wind Farm Community Engagement Committee	Mayor	Economic Development Officer
CEO Review Committee	All Councillors	-
Municipal Association of Victoria	Cr Owen Sharkey	Cr Gavin Gamble
Geelong Regional Library Corporation	Cr Owen Sharkey	Director Community Services
Tourism Greater Geelong and the Bellarine Board	Cr Brett Cunningham	Cr Gavin Gamble & Economic Development Officer
Grampians Central West Waste & Resource Recovery Group - Local Government Forum	Cr Gavin Gamble	Resource Recovery and Waste Officer
Golden Plains Shire Corporate Services Directorate Portfolio	Cr Les Rowe and Cr Brett Cunningham	-
Golden Plains Shire Community Services Directorate Portfolio	Cr Owen Sharkey and Cr Ian Getsom	-
Golden Plains Shire Infrastructure and Development Directorate Portfolio	Cr Clayton Whitfield and Cr Gavin Gamble	-
MEMBERSHIP BASED		
Peri Urban Group of Rural Councils	Cr Helena Kirby	Cr Owen Sharkey & Director Infrastructure and Development & Manager
		Planning and Regulatory Services
Ballarat Regional Landfill Monitoring Committee (Smythesdale)	Cr Ian Getsom	Resource Recovery and Waste Officer
Geelong Heritage Centre Collection Advisory Committee	Cr Les Rowe	-
Golden Plains Disability Access & Inclusion Committee	Cr Helena Kirby	Manager Active Ageing and Inclusion
Golden Plains Municipal Fire Management Planning Committee	Cr Les Rowe	Cr Clayton Whitfield
Timber Towns	Cr Ian Getsom	Cr Les Rowe
VOLUNTARY/ OF INTEREST		
G21 - Arts, Heritage & Culture Pillar	Cr Les Rowe	Arts and Culture Advisor
G21 - Economic Development Pillar	Cr Brett Cunningham	Economic Development Officer
G21 - Education & Training Pillar	Cr Les Rowe	-
G21 - Environment Pillar	Cr Gavin Gamble	Coordinator Environment and Substainability
G21 - Health & Wellbeing Pillar	Cr Brett Cunningham	Director Community Services
G21 - Planning and Services Pillar	Cr Clayton Whitfield	Director Infrastructure and Development
G21 - Sport & Recreation Pillar	Cr Brett Cunningham	Coordinator Recreation and Youth
G21 - Transport Pillar	Cr lan Getsom	Cr Gavin Gamble & Director Infrastructure and Development
Municipal Association of Victoria Emergency Management Committee	Cr Clayton Whitfield	Cr Les Rowe
Municipal Association of Victoria Environment Committee	Cr Gavin Gamble	-
Municipal Association of Victoria Financial Assistance Grants & Rate Capping Taskforce	Cr Brett Cunningham	-
Municipal Association of Victoria Human Service Committee	Cr Owen Sharkey	Director Community Services
Municipal Association of Victoria Transport and Infrastructure Committee	Cr Gavin Gamble	Cr lan Getsom
Rural Financial Counselling Service - Colac Local Reference Group	Cr Helena Kirby	-