MANDATORY BOARDS/ COMMITTEES	Delegate	Staff/Deputy/Substitute
Audit Committee	Mayor and Cr David Evans	
CEO Review Committee	All Councillors	
G21 - Board of Directors	Mayor and CEO	
Municipal Association of Victoria	Cr Nathan Hansford	
Geelong Regional Library Corporation	Cr Nathan Hansford	Director Community Services
Tourism Greater Geelong and the Bellarine Board	Mayor Cr Owen Sharkey	Senior Economic Development Officer
Grampians Central West Waste & Resource Recovery Group - Local Government Forum	Cr Joanne Gilbert	Cr Des Phelan
Central Highlands Councils Victoria	Mayor and CEO	
MEMBERSHIP BASED		
Peri Urban Group of Rural Councils	Mayor	Director Assets & Amenity and Development Manager
Ballarat Regional Landfill Monitoring Committee (Smythesdale)	Cr Des Phelan	Cr David Evans
Geelong Heritage Centre Collection Advisory Committee	Cr Helena Kirby	Cr Les Rowe
Geelong Rural and Peri-Urban Advisory Committee	Cr David Evans	Cr Des Phelan
Golden Plains Disability Access & Inclusion Committee	Cr Helena Kirby	Cr David Evans
Golden Plains Municipal Fire Management Planning Committee	Cr Helena Kirby	Cr Les Rowe
Highlands Local Learning & Employment Network	Cr Joanne Gilbert	Cr Des Phelan
Timber Towns	Cr Des Phelan	
VOLUNTARY/ OF INTEREST		
G21 - Arts, Heritage & Culture Pillar	Cr Helena Kirby	Arts and Culture Advisor
G21 - Economic Development Pillar		Senior Economic Development Officer
G21 - Education & Training Pillar	Cr Nathan Hansford	Director Community Services
G21 - Environment Pillar	Cr Les Rowe and Cr David Evans	Environment and Substainability Team Leader
G21 - Health & Wellbeing Pillar	Cr David Evans	Cr Owen Sharkey and Director Community Services
G21 - Planning and Services Pillar	Cr David Evans	Director Assets & Amenity
G21 - Sport & Recreation Pillar	Cr Nathan Hansford	Community Development Manager
G21 - Transport Pillar	Cr Nathan Hansford	Cr David Evans
Municipal Association of Victoria Emergency Management Committee	Cr Des Phelan and Cr Nathan Hansford	
Municipal Association of Victoria Environment Committee	Cr Des Phelan	
Municipal Association of Victoria Financial Assistance Grants & Rate Capping Taskforce	Cr Des Phelan and Cr Nathan Hansford	
Municipal Association of Victoria Human Service Committee	Cr Nathan Hansford	Director Community Services
Municipal Association of Victoria Professional Development Reference Group		
Municipal Association of Victoria Transport and Infrastructure Committee	Cr Nathan Hansford	
Rural Financial Counselling Service (Wimmera South West Inc.) - Colac Local Reference Group	Cr Helena Kirby	Cr Les Rowe