MANDATORY BOARDS/ COMMITTEES	Delegate
Audit Committee	Mayor and Cr Rowe
G21 - Board of Directors	Mayor and CEO
Central Highlands Councils Victoria	Mayor and CEO
Peri Urban Group of Rural Councils	Mayor and CEO
Berrybank Wind Farm Community Engagement Committee	Cr Gamble
CEO Review Committee	All Councillors
Municipal Association of Victoria	Cr Sharkey (Deputy - Mayor)
Geelong Regional Library Corporation	Cr Sharkey (Deputy - Cr Gamble)
Tourism Greater Geelong and the Bellarine Board	Cr Cunningham
Golden Plains Emergency Management Committee	Cr Whitfield
Golden Plains Shire - Corporate Services Portfolio	Cr Sharkey, Cr Rowe (Mayor)
Golden Plains Shire - Community Planning & Growth Portfolio	Cr Gamble, Cr Kirby (Mayor)
Golden Plains Shire - Infrastructure and Environment Portfolio	Cr Getsom, Cr Whitfield (Mayor)
MEMBERSHIP BASED	
Ballarat Regional Landfill Monitoring Committee (Smythesdale)	Cr Getsom
Geelong Heritage Centre Collection Advisory Committee	Cr Rowe
Golden Plains Active Ageing & Inclusion Advisory Committee	Cr Kirby
Golden Plains Municipal Fire Management Planning Committee	Cr Whitfield
Timber Towns	Cr Getsom (Deputy - Cr Kirby)
Arts, Culture and Heritage Advisory Panel (to be established in early 2023)	Cr Kirby
VOLUNTARY/ OF INTEREST	
G21 - Health and Wellbeing / Sport and Rec Pillar Cr Gamble	Cr Gamble
G21 - Cultural and Economic Development Pillar Cr Sharkey	Cr Sharkey
G21 - Sustainability Pillar Cr Gamble	Cr Gamble
G21 - Transport and Planning	Cr Cunningham
Rural Financial Counselling Service – Regional Advisory Group Group	Cr Kirby