

S11A Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Planning and Environment Act 1987)

# **Golden Plains Shire Council**

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation
(Planning and Environment Act 1987 only)

# Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (*Planning and Environment Act 1987*)

#### In this instrument "officer" means -

Alicia te Wierik

Annica Akerfelt

Bram Muller

Dale Smithyman

David Collins

Daniel Murrihy

Michael Cooke

Michael Henry

Nicholas Harrison

Peter O'Brien

Phillip Josipovic

Rafaele Sorgiovanni

Kate Milburn Sarah Fisher
Laura Murphy Sarah Smith
Leanne Wilson Steven Sagona
Mark Bradley Susan Ryan
Matthew Sims Sreya Sugunan

## By this instrument of appointment and authorisation Golden Plains Shire Council -

- 1. under s 147(4) of the *Planning and Environment Act 1987* appoints the officer to be an authorised officer for the purposes of the *Planning and Environment Act 1987* and the regulations made under that Act; and
- 2. under s 313 of the *Local Government Act 2020* authorises the officer either generally or in a particular case to institute proceedings for offences against the Acts and regulations described in this instrument.

## It is declared that this instrument -

- comes into force immediately upon its execution;
- remains in force until varied or revoked.

This instrument is authorised by a resolution of Golden Plains Shire Council on

The COMMON SEAL of GOLDEN PLAINS) SHIRE COUNCIL was affixed in the ) presence of: )	[Affix common seal here]
Chief Executive Officer	

Date: 22 November 2022