Font Size
-A A +A
Search Search

Future Meetings

Share this:

2019

Ordinary Meetings

Tuesday, 22 January 2019........................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 26 February 2019............................................ Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 26 March 2019.............................................................. Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 23 April 2019................................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 28 May 2019................................................................. Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 25 June 2019................................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 23 July 2019.................................................................. Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 27 August 2019............................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 24 September 2019...................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 ............................................ Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 26 November 2019....................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 (3rd Tuesday)................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Special (Annual) Meeting

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 (Budget submissions)…......................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 (Mayoral Election)………………Bannockburn Shire Hall

2018

Ordinary Meetings

Tuesday, 23 January 2018.................................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 27 February 2018...................................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 27 March 2018...................................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 24 April 2018............................................................ Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 22 May 2018......................................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 26 June 2018............................................................ Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 24 July 2017......................................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 28 August 2018......................................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 25 September 2018............................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 23 October 2018 ...................................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 27 November 2018................................................................ Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 18 December 2017 (3rd Tuesday)................................ Linton Customer Service Centre

Special (Annual) Meeting

Tuesday 12 June 2018...........................................................................Bannockburn Shire Hall

Wednesday 7 November 2018.............................................................. Bannockburn Shire Hall

2017

Ordinary Meetings

Tuesday, 24 January 2017........................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 28 February 2017.............................................. Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 28 March 2017.............................................................. Bannockburn Shire Hall

Wednesday, 26 April 2017................................................ Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 23 May 2017................................................................. Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 27 June 2017..................................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 25 July 2017.................................................................. Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 22 August 2017................................................. Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 26 September 2017.................................................Bannockburn Cultural Centre

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 ............................................... Linton Customer Service Centre

Tuesday, 28 November 2017......................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 (3rd Tuesday)........................ Linton Customer Service Centre

Special (Annual) Meeting

Wednesday 8 November 2017...................................................... Bannockburn Shire Hall

Meetings, Minutes and Agendas

More Information

Rate this Page

Page Last Updated:

Friday, 9 November 2018 - 2:10pm

 

Council acknowledges the traditional Wadawurrung owners of this land. Council pays its respects to Wadawurrung Elders both past and present and extends that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People who are part of Golden Plains Shire.