Font Size
-A A +A
Search Search

Local Avian Influenza Update: To stay-up-date on remaining movement and sale of poultry products restrictions from Agriculture Victoria, click here.

Future Meetings

Share this:

2020

Meetings

Tuesday, 25 February 2020.................................................................Bannockburn Council Chamber

*Tuesday, 24 March 2020....................................................................Bannockburn Cultural Centre

*Tuesday, 28 April 2020.......................................................................Bannockburn Cultural Centre

Tuesday, 26 May 2020..........................................................................Bannockburn Council Chamber

Tuesday, 9 June 2020 (Budget submissions)......................................Bannockburn Council Chamber

Tuesday, 23 June 2020..........................................................................Bannockburn Council Chamber

Tuesday, 28 July 2020............................................................................Linton Council Chamber

Tuesday, 25 August 2020......................................................................Virtual (via Zoom)

Tuesday, 01 September 2020 TBC (^BFSC Lease submissions)........Virtual (via Zoom)

Tuesday, 08 September 2020 (^BFSC Lease Proposed signing)........Virtual (via Zoom)

*Monday, 21 September 2020..............................................................Virtual (via Zoom)

*No Ordinary Meeting in October....................................................... (due to Council Election Period)

*Tuesday, 17 November 2020 (Mayoral Election)..............................TBC

Tuesday, 24 November 2020................................................................TBC

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 (3rd Tuesday).........................................TBC

* The asterisk (*) indicates meetings that have been changed by Council in accordance with Local Law No.1 - Council Meeting Procedures & Common Seal.

^BFSC (Bannockburn Family Services Centre)

The location of the Council Meetings in November and December, and the possibility of public attendance, is to be confirmed.

Meetings, Minutes and Agendas

More Information

Rate this Page

Page Last Updated:

Monday, 17 August 2020 - 4:00pm

 

Council acknowledges the traditional Wadawurrung owners of this land. Council pays its respects to Wadawurrung Elders both past and present and extends that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People who are part of Golden Plains Shire.