Font Size
-A A +A
Search Search

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: For the latest COVID-19 information and changes to Council services, click here.

My Town

Share this:

If your town or community is not listed and you have information you would like to share, get in touch here and we will consider creating a new webpage for your community.

Current townships listed:

  1. Bannockburn
  2. Batesford
  3. Cape Clear/Illabarook/Rokewood Junction
  4. Dereel
  5. Haddon
  6. Inverleigh
  7. Lethbridge
  8. Linton
  9. Maude/Steiglitz/She Oaks
  10. Meredith
  11. Napoleons
  12. Rokewood/Corindhap
  13. Scarsdale
  14. Shelford
  15. Smythesdale
  16. Teesdale

Rate this Page

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Page Last Updated:

Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 9:25am


Golden Plains Shire spans the Traditional lands of the Wadawurrung and Eastern Maar people. Council acknowledges them as the traditional Traditional Owners and Custodians of this land and pays its respects to Wadawurrung Elders and Eastern Maar Elders past, present and emerging. Council extends that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Ppeople who are part of Golden Plains Shire.