Font Size
-A A +A
Search Search

A to Z of Services

Share this:

Click on a letter to filter content.

(1) | 2 (5) | 3 (2) | 5 (1) | A (36) | B (70) | C (96) | D (23) | E (18) | F (37) | G (31) | H (22) | I (23) | J (5) | K (4) | L (26) | M (39) | N (17) | O (10) | P (30) | R (34) | S (63) | T (34) | U (2) | V (5) | W (11) | Y (11)
Titlesort descending Last Updated
A Family Christmas Party Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 14:07
About Council Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:19
About Golden Plains Shire Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:51
About the Organisation Friday, July 20, 2018 - 14:32
About Your Rates and Valuations Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:47
Accessibility Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 09:07
AFL Clinic / Footy Colours Day Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 13:14
Aged and Disability Services Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 14:15
Animals Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 12:31
Annual Report Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 09:48
ANZAC Day Services Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:27
Apply First Aid (Level 2) including CPR Course Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 12:30
april 2017 meeting attachments Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:38
Art of Support Gala Dinner Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 13:40
Arts and Culture Friday, February 23, 2018 - 13:16
Arts Trail 2017: Evaluation Survey for Artists and Venues Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:24
Arts Trail 2017: Visitor Survey Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:24
Arts Trail 2018: Evaluation Survey for Artists and Venues Friday, April 13, 2018 - 15:35
Arts Trail 2018: Visitor Survey Monday, April 16, 2018 - 16:43
Arts Trail Volunteer Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 14:29
Arts Trail Volunteers Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 14:33
Asbestos Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 08:21
Athletics Day Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 16:03
august 2017 meeting attachments Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:23
Australia Day awards Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 14:03
Australia Day Awards 2018 Monday, October 2, 2017 - 09:36
Australia Day Breakfast Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:01
Australia Day Breakfast Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:12
Australia Day Breakfast - Bannockburn Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:33
Australia Day Breakfast - Inverleigh Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:49
Australia Day Breakfast - Linton Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:40
Australia Day Breakfast - Scarsdale Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:08
Australia Day Breakfast - Shelford Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 15:03
Australia Day Breakfast - Teesdale Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:39
Australia Day Celebrations and Napoleons Township Sign Official Opening Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:11
Australia Day Sausage Sizzle - Bannockburn Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 16:27

Rate this Page

Page Last Updated:

Friday, 20 July 2018 - 10:58am

 

Council acknowledges the traditional Wadawurrung owners of this land. Council pays its respects to Wadawurrung Elders both past and present and extends that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People who are part of Golden Plains Shire.