Font Size
-A A +A
Search Search

Events Calendar

Share this:

Enjoy fantastic events, markets and festivals all year round with the Golden Plains Shire Council’s Events Calendar.

If you would like your community event included here, please contact our Community Events Officer.

 

Swipe the calendar left to right to scroll through events.

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, 1 June 2019 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, 1 June 2019 -
8:30am to 12:30pm
 
Saturday, 1 June 2019 -
2:00pm to 2:30pm
 
Saturday, 1 June 2019 -
4:45pm to 5:15pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
Thursday, 6 June 2019 -
9:30am to 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 8:00am
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 10:00am
 
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
 
 
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, 15 June 2019 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
Smythesdale & District Pony Club Horse Trials & CT
Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, 23 June 2019 - 5:00pm
»
Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 8:00am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
«
Smythesdale & District Pony Club Horse Trials & CT
Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, 23 June 2019 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, 28 June 2019 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Saturday, 29 June 2019 - 8:00am
 
 
Saturday, 29 June 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Saturday, 29 June 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Saturday, 29 June 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Saturday, 29 June 2019 -
4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

More Information

Rate this Page

Page Last Updated:

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 5:24pm

 

Council acknowledges the traditional Wadawurrung owners of this land. Council pays its respects to Wadawurrung Elders both past and present and extends that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People who are part of Golden Plains Shire.