Font Size
-A A +A
Search Search

COVID-19 Changes: Council's Customer Service Centres are closed to face-to-face interactions. For details on all changes to Council's services, click here.

Events Calendar

Share this:

Enjoy fantastic events, markets and festivals all year round with the Golden Plains Shire Council’s Events Calendar.

If you would like your community event included in the calendar, please register here.

 

Swipe the calendar left to right to scroll through events.

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
Equine Youth Leadership Project
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00pm
»
Sunday, 1 March 2020 -
10:00am to 2:30pm
 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
9:30am to 11:00am
 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
*** POSTPONED *** Berringa High Country Fire Fundraiser
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, 8 March 2020 - 4:00pm
»
Saturday, 7 March 2020 -
8:30am to 12:30pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Equine Youth Leadership Project
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00pm
»
«
*** POSTPONED *** Berringa High Country Fire Fundraiser
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 9:00am to Sunday, 8 March 2020 - 4:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
8:30am to 10:00am
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
10:00am to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, 14 March 2020 -
9:30am to 10:00am
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
Equine Youth Leadership Project
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00pm
»
Sunday, 15 March 2020 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Saturday, 21 March 2020 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
 
Saturday, 21 March 2020 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Equine Youth Leadership Project
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00pm
»
Sunday, 22 March 2020 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, 23 March 2020 -
9:30am to 11:30am
 
Monday, 23 March 2020 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
8:30am to 10:00am
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
10:00am to 10:45am
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
10:00am to 11:00am
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
10:30am to 11:30am
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
11:15am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
***Postponed*** Camp 4 Cancer
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 29 March 2020 - 12:00pm
»
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
Equine Youth Leadership Project
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
«
***Postponed*** Camp 4 Cancer
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 29 March 2020 - 12:00pm
 
Monday, 30 March 2020 -
9:30am to 11:30am
 
 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 -
8:45am to 10:00am
 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
 

More Information

Rate this Page

Page Last Updated:

Friday, 27 March 2020 - 5:56pm

 

Council acknowledges the traditional Wadawurrung owners of this land. Council pays its respects to Wadawurrung Elders both past and present and extends that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander People who are part of Golden Plains Shire.